Tags

, , ,

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog.  This has been a very busy and in some ways difficult year for me.  I haven’t been writing much lately, although I hope to return to more regular blogging at some point.  I sincerely appreciate all of you who have taken time out of your busy schedules the last three years to read and comment on my posts.  If you’re interested, you can scroll to the end of this post for a link to the full Worpress.com report.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 56,000 times in 2011. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 21 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.