Tags

, , , , ,

I’d like to introduce you to a blog friend of mine.

Demian Farnworth, who describes himself as an ex-atheist, is the creator of Fallen and Flawed.  Beginning later this week, he will also occasionally post here as a guest blogger.  Demian is a gifted writer who’s not afraid to tackle controversial topics, and engages friend and foe alike with a considerable amount of grace and humility.

I’ll be working a lot of hours for the next few weeks and won’t have much time for the blog, but I hope that Demian (and perhaps Derek and Isaac too) can pick up some of the slack.

If you want to know a little bit about Demian, the best thing to do is spend some time snooping around his blog.  You might want to start with these two posts.

If you’re like me, it won’t take long before you’re hooked on Demian’s warm and engaging style of writing.  If that’s the case  you’ll want to read more; I’d recommend any or all of the posts on this page.  From there, you’re on your own.

I’m grateful to have Demian as a friend and I welcome him to this blog as an occasional contributor.