Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I mentioned some of my favorite Advent and Christmas music a few days ago.  In the comments on that post, Brent from Colossians Three Sixteen recommended “The Silent Night” by Friction Bailey.  I picked up a digital copy for myself, and have thoroughly enjoyed it.  I just saw an offer from Amazon.com that would make it possible for you to download “The Silent Night” at a tremendous discount.

If you buy a minimum of $25 worth of qualifying product(s) from Amazon’s Music CD, Audio/Video, Camera, Photo & Video, Office Products, PC or Wireless stores in a single order, you’ll receive a $5 credit at AmazonMP3.  So, if you were planning to do some shopping at Amazon anyway, you could get the Friction Bailey (or some other) MP3 CD almost free.  (NOTE: This offer has ended)