Tags

, ,

I’ve been a blogger for two weeks now.  To be honest, I still don’t know whether it’s a good idea for me to blog or not.  Here are some of my thoughts after my first two weeks.

  1. Blogging can be highly addictive (for me at least)…
  2. …which means it’s consuming too much of my time.
  3. I’m not very good at it.  Don’t know if I’ll ever be.
  4. I have no clear sense of what I want to accomplish.

Just for fun, here are some stats from the first two weeks.

My three most visited posts

I missed it!

Somewhere (A Place For Us)

Down’s Syndrome and Sarah Palin

My two favorite posts

Infertility, adoption, and transparency

The grunting of hogs

The longest post I’ve authored (it’s really not that long)

Conflicting urges (or…What I really think about politics)

The shortest post I’ve authored (contains no written words)

Abortion is about God