Tags

, , , ,

One of the first blogs I ever read was David Wayne’s over at JollyBlogger.  I don’t remember how I originally arrived there, and at the time, I wasn’t even sure what a blog was.  One of the things that attracted me to David’s writing, though, was his genuine humility.  If he was still thinking through a subject, he never pretended he had it all figured out.  He continues that tradition today.  Recently he began a series patterned after Sports Illustrated columnist Peter King’s “Ten Things I Think I Think” articles.

The first post in the series was Ten Things I Think I Think about The Spirit World and Spiritual Warfare.  It was thought-provoking, even if I found myself disagreeing with some of his points.  Now comes Ten Things I Think I Think About Marriage and Marriage Counseling.

This is going to be a good series.  Stroll on over to JollyBlogger and enjoy it.